Team

Gavin Affleck
Associate Architect (OAQ, OAA, PA LEED)
gavin@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 Ext. 8


Richard de la Riva
Associate Architect (OAQ, OAA)
richard@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 Ext.7


Karyne Archambault
Architect, OAQ
karyne@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 6
Jan-Bathyste Goudreau
Architect, OAQ
jb@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 222
Sébastien Genest
Architect, OAQ
sebastien@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 5
Muhidin Kadric
Architect, OAQ
muhidin@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 5
Giovanna Andaluz
B.Arch.
giovanna@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 4
Serge Gascon
Architectural Technician
serge@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 3
Marcella Sepulveda
B.Arch.
marcela@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 3
Sakina Ziani
Administrative director
studio@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133