Team

Gavin Affleck
Associate Architect (OAQ, OAA, LEED AP)
gavin@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 Ext. 8


Richard de la Riva
Associate Architect (OAQ, OAA)
richard@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 Ext.7


Karyne Archambault
Architect, OAQ
karyne@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 6
Muhidin Kadric
Architect, OAQ, LEED Green Associate, Urban Designer, ADUQ
muhidin@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 5
Danny Aubin
Architect, OAQ, Urban Designer, ADUQ
danny@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 5
Pauline Métral
Architect, OAQ
pauline@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 2
Giovanna Andaluz
B.Arch.
giovanna@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 4
Serge Gascon
B. Arch., Architectural Technician
serge@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 3
Marcela Sepulveda
B.Arch.
marcela@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 3
Eric Cordeiro
Architectural Technician, Site Supervisor
eric@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133 ext. 222
Sakina Ziani
Administrative assistant
studio@affleckdelariva.com
514.861.0133